New Single: True Colours

Listen on Apple Music

If you don't use streaming platforms, you can download the new single  below:

Climbing Ladders to the Moon

Follow on social to stay up-to-date:






Listen to my first album 'first person singular' on this website or on Spotify


Listen to my ep 'not yet here' on this website

william patrick owen st moritz 2017.JPG

New album coming soon...

1. Dreams on the Moon

2. True Colours

3. Flash of Light

4. Land of Cracks

5. Time Runs Away

6. Lucidity

7. Residues

8. Lilac Moon

9. Whale in a Truck

10. Shadow

11. Yellow Leaves